Connect with us

College Basketball

NCAA Announces Final Four Sites for 2027-30



INDIANAPOLIS, IN - MARCH 19: in the first round of the 2021 NCAA Division I MenÕs Basketball Tournament held at Lucas Oil Stadium on March 19, 2021 in Indianapolis, Indiana. West Virginia defeated Morehead St. 84-67. (Photo by Jamie Sabau/NCAA Photos via Getty Images)

The NCAA announced on Tuesday four new sites for future Final Four events from 2027-30.

2027 – Ford Field, Detroit

2028 – Allegiant Stadium, Las Vegas

2029 – Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis

2030 – AT&T Stadium, North Texas

Over the next few years the NCAA will host the Final Four events in Houston (2023), Phoenix (2024), San Antonio (2025) and Indianapolis (2026).

Get WVSN in your mailbox!

Enter your email address to subscribe to WVSN and receive notifications of new posts by email.